Jump to content


Photo

My Phone Just Got Freeze


  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 baddevil

baddevil

    Learning

  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Joined 15-July 12

Posted 15 July 2012 - 07:25 AM

Hello, ive rooted my phone and i have superuser, but everytime i give gamecih superuser(when i start the program) my phone just freeze.
i have gio 3.2.7 and i have rooted by universal root .
  • 0

XxCheaterG_dxX

XxCheaterG_dxX
  • VIP

#2 Rue

Rue

    Ninja Banhammer

  • Retired Staff
  • 2,013 posts
  • Joined 28-April 12

Posted 15 July 2012 - 08:06 AM

Wait several minute...
If it doesnt started open task manager clear ram...
Gamecih use many ram dump when start

Sent from my GT-S5570 using Tapatalk 2
  • 0

Awards Bar:

Users Awards

#3 baddevil

baddevil

    Learning

  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Joined 15-July 12

Posted 15 July 2012 - 10:42 AM

thanks, I will try. I will reply if works or not
  • 0

#4 baddevil

baddevil

    Learning

  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Joined 15-July 12

Posted 15 July 2012 - 10:59 AM

seems that it just wont work out. i waited like 10 minutes then ive got to restart my phone because said that my main screen has stopped running =S. any ideas?
should i try to downlaod another version of gamecih?
  • 0

#5 randrius

randrius

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 4 posts
  • Joined 10-March 12

Posted 15 July 2012 - 11:05 AM

Hello. Try enabling USB Debugging. I had the same issue - started GameCih and freeze. Setting USB debug to ON helped.

Wysyłane z mojego LG-P920 za pomocą Tapatalk 2
  • 0

#6 baddevil

baddevil

    Learning

  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Joined 15-July 12

Posted 15 July 2012 - 01:46 PM

There is slready turned ON but still dont work. Any more ideas?

  • 0

#7 Civet

Civet

    Leviathan, the Tidehunter

  • Members
  • 23 posts
  • Joined 22-February 12

Posted 15 July 2012 - 10:10 PM

Try using a different cheating app.
I personally prefer GameGuardian, and someone on another forum has developed something they call GameKiller - it looks promising, and there's a post on this forum about it.
  • 0

#8 HarielA4

HarielA4

    Spurring

  • Advanced Member
  • 52 posts
  • Joined 02-April 12

Posted 15 July 2012 - 10:22 PM

did u try getting ur Superuser binary updated?
  • 0

#9 baddevil

baddevil

    Learning

  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Joined 15-July 12

Posted 16 July 2012 - 01:23 AM

@HarielA4 Yes, i've made the update
@Civet Thanks, I will try
  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

This website is DMCA Protected. Any content you take/use/steal without giving due credit
or first asking for permission, can result in your website taken down or more.

DMCA.com
Change Theme!