Google+

Jump to content

Welcome to our forums!

Join us now to get access to all our awesome features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more.


Photo

How to get FREEDOM app to work!


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
238 replies to this topic

#21 770

770

    Agent/Avenger

  • Cheating Team
  • 2,100 posts
  • Joined 26-April 12

Posted 25 December 2012 - 04:04 AM

Is there an older version that might work? >-Sent From Something That's From Somewhere-<

here 0.5.0 version - http://db.tt/ux6dSYDk



XxCheaterG_dxX

XxCheaterG_dxX
  • VIP

#22 ZallatriX

ZallatriX

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 46 posts
  • Joined 13-December 12

Posted 25 December 2012 - 04:26 AM

anyone can hack My Singing Monsters ??



#23 rikkenz

rikkenz

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 37 posts
  • Joined 07-July 12

Posted 25 December 2012 - 04:31 AM

see #1 post

or

1. Click Menu on your phone and go to SETTINGS

2. On SETTINGS, scroll down and go to "DATE & TIME"

3. Uncheck "Automatic time zone"

4. Go to "Select Time Zone" and choose "Delhi 5:30+"

5. Go back launcher run FREEDOM app again, and enjoy!

still not working...



#24 ZallatriX

ZallatriX

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 46 posts
  • Joined 13-December 12

Posted 25 December 2012 - 04:33 AM

still not working...

haha


  • shane likes this

#25 hithere

hithere

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 22 posts
  • Joined 16-December 12

Posted 25 December 2012 - 12:22 PM

Help freedom not working says unknown error or app can't be free

#26 770

770

    Agent/Avenger

  • Cheating Team
  • 2,100 posts
  • Joined 26-April 12

Posted 25 December 2012 - 12:48 PM

still not working...

 


all those which are getting Blank screen and cant find a fix to there problems

 

go BUY a SG S/S2/3/Note/Note 2 

coz its confirmed that freedom works with no error on SGS phones

and also they are of Asian made

 


#27 remixkilla

remixkilla

    MasterCheater

  • Advanced Member
  • 155 posts
  • Joined 04-December 11

Posted 25 December 2012 - 07:25 PM

The New update for freedom doesn't work. You I had to uninstall and use the new version. Is anybody else's facing the same problem?

#28 cmoG

cmoG

    New member

  • Advanced Member
  • 96 posts
  • Joined 20-January 12

Posted 25 December 2012 - 08:07 PM

Is there an older version that might work? >-Sent From Something That's From Somewhere-<
here 0.5.0 version - http://db.tt/ux6dSYDk

Thanks, but still doesn't work.lol Oh well.

>-Sent From Something That's From Somewhere-<



#29 remixkilla

remixkilla

    MasterCheater

  • Advanced Member
  • 155 posts
  • Joined 04-December 11

Posted 25 December 2012 - 09:42 PM

Can the market track you and see that you didn't actually pay?

#30 totnak

totnak

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 22 posts
  • Joined 16-December 12

Posted 26 December 2012 - 01:01 AM

Does anyone have the Ayush's new modded apk for blood brothers and monster warlord from this post http://androidcheats...e-17#entry75122



#31 Manglam

Manglam

    Helper,Hacker,Cheater,Teacher

  • Moderators
  • 1,497 posts
  • Joined 27-October 12

Posted 26 December 2012 - 01:36 AM

monster warlord didnt work,but he will fix it.

#32 preq2003

preq2003

    Advanced Member

  • VIP
  • 25 posts
  • Joined 23-November 11

Posted 26 December 2012 - 01:40 AM

Help freedom not working says unknown error or app can't be free

 

for the unknown error, if you on a custom rom/kernel, try to flash different rom/kernel.thats what happened to my iconia a500 but when i changed rom it worked.

 

for this app cant be free means it cant be free.

 

anyway anybody success in purchasing gold for deadzone?the dev said it might not working for online game but actually it worked for some.



#33 Manglam

Manglam

    Helper,Hacker,Cheater,Teacher

  • Moderators
  • 1,497 posts
  • Joined 27-October 12

Posted 26 December 2012 - 01:41 AM

yup,my friend got it to work in shadowgun deadzone.

#34 Milan188

Milan188

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 21 posts
  • Joined 16-March 12

Posted 26 December 2012 - 08:41 AM

Thanks for all the suggestions ppl. My freedom app is not working properly



#35 sarugio

sarugio

    pure piracy soul

  • Advanced Member
  • 29 posts
  • Joined 04-October 12

Posted 26 December 2012 - 09:25 AM

it work!!! ahahahha thank you so muchhhh. as usual you still cannot use it with gamevil games and com2us game

SG deadzone failed-__- trying other game evil games now

 

Sent from my galaxy tab 3 72.0" what you've got? galaxy s4? bring it on!!



#36 Milan188

Milan188

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 21 posts
  • Joined 16-March 12

Posted 26 December 2012 - 01:01 PM

timezone guide helped thank you



#37 ricanrocks

ricanrocks

    Learning

  • Members
  • 9 posts
  • Joined 11-September 12

Posted 27 December 2012 - 08:46 AM

I got Freedom to work but not all of my apps/games appear on the Freedom app list.
Also, if I want to get the free iAP, does the app have to come from the google play market?

#38 Manglam

Manglam

    Helper,Hacker,Cheater,Teacher

  • Moderators
  • 1,497 posts
  • Joined 27-October 12

Posted 27 December 2012 - 09:00 AM

many games which cant be hacked will not be shown in list,many server
sided games will be shown but cant be
hacked.

#39 Rue

Rue

    Ninja Banhammer

  • Retired Staff
  • 2,015 posts
  • Joined 28-April 12

Posted 27 December 2012 - 09:00 AM

Sometimes modded apk have different signature then official one...
U will need modded playstore from chelpus for it

#40 Manglam

Manglam

    Helper,Hacker,Cheater,Teacher

  • Moderators
  • 1,497 posts
  • Joined 27-October 12

Posted 27 December 2012 - 09:02 AM

i have it
:)




10 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 10 guests, 0 anonymous users

This website is DMCA Protected. Any content you take/use/steal without giving due credit
or first asking for permission, can result in your website taken down or more.

DMCA.com