Google+

Jump to content

Welcome to our forums!

Join us now to get access to all our awesome features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more.


Photo

Freedom apk


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
39 replies to this topic

#21 supernova231993

supernova231993

    progressing

  • Member 10 Posts
  • 11 posts
  • Joined 03-January 13

Posted 03 January 2013 - 06:02 PM

mine stopped when i changed from moscow to normal and when i changed back it said cant install on this device. how do i fix that



XxCheaterG_dxX

XxCheaterG_dxX
  • VIP

#22 fujikura

fujikura

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 27 posts
  • Joined 09-December 12

Posted 03 January 2013 - 08:57 PM

Try market unlocker pro, its the only market enabler that works like a charm.
This app can change your market completely to russian market and its all what you need to get it starting.
After activation Freedom should start everytime you need it.
http://m.edugasper.s...et Unlocker Pro
  • kvothe likes this

#23 Saintrheno

Saintrheno

    Learning

  • Members
  • 9 posts
  • Joined 25-June 12

Posted 04 January 2013 - 01:10 AM

Can't hack arcane legend via freedom :(:( Sent from my HTC One X
  • chiharu88 likes this

#24 nhata

nhata

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 26 posts
  • Joined 12-June 12

Posted 10 January 2013 - 11:17 AM

finally after getting new update in my galaxy tab P6200 it working :D



#25 bkjugg

bkjugg

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 4 posts
  • Joined 01-December 12

Posted 10 January 2013 - 02:51 PM

its a russian prog author have said that it check some parameters and he will brave you if you can hack it in freedom :D language (must be russian to launch, idk) timezone, maybe other sent from my Note II using Tapatalk

#26 outcry

outcry

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 21 posts
  • Joined 08-December 12

Posted 10 January 2013 - 04:37 PM

Try market unlocker pro, its the only market enabler that works like a charm.
This app can change your market completely to russian market and its all what you need to get it starting.
After activation Freedom should start everytime you need it.
http://m.edugasper.s...et Unlocker Pro

After following this, it now work perfectly.



#27 fujikura

fujikura

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 27 posts
  • Joined 09-December 12

Posted 11 January 2013 - 05:06 AM

After following this, it now work perfectly.

Many Thx



#28 TenZan

TenZan

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 23 posts
  • Joined 23-May 12

Posted 13 January 2013 - 06:08 PM

0.6.1 work for me



#29 aadityayoga

aadityayoga

    talk less do more :)

  • Advanced Member
  • 239 posts
  • Joined 05-January 13

Posted 14 January 2013 - 04:48 AM

heyy :) who can purchase taxi driver 2 with freedom ? :lol: playing game for hack the game :D
  • harrysharma933 likes this

#30 MetalXWolf

MetalXWolf

    progressing

  • Advanced Member
  • 27 posts
  • Joined 28-April 12

Posted 14 January 2013 - 05:49 AM

Can't hack arcane legend via freedom :(:( Sent from my HTC One X

 

its impossible since its server-sided



#31 supernova231993

supernova231993

    progressing

  • Member 10 Posts
  • 11 posts
  • Joined 03-January 13

Posted 18 January 2013 - 10:56 AM

it stopped working for order and chaos recently. is there an update?



#32 cant_get_right

cant_get_right

    I'm A Crackflasher And I Need My Fix.

  • Advanced Member
  • 238 posts
  • Joined 25-March 12

Posted 18 January 2013 - 12:57 PM

They patched it because you have dumbasses in global trying to sell runes instead of keeping it hush hush. They banned accounts because some had 100k in runes :mellow:how stupid could you be to have that many and Gameloft not find out. Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Xparent ICS Tapatalk 2

#33 supernova231993

supernova231993

    progressing

  • Member 10 Posts
  • 11 posts
  • Joined 03-January 13

Posted 19 January 2013 - 03:52 AM

yea i know i tried to get the guy that uploaded the youtube video to take it down because i knew idiots would do dumb stuff like that but he was too proud :/



#34 chronicalteabagger

chronicalteabagger

    Cheater 1

  • Advanced Member
  • 77 posts
  • Joined 28-February 12

Posted 23 January 2013 - 01:16 AM

Anyone know how to change time zone manually to moscow with lg motion i have root :)

#35 Legend96

Legend96

    ELITE CHEATER

  • VIP Points
  • 1,309 posts
  • Joined 14-August 12

Posted 23 January 2013 - 02:13 AM

Anyone know how to change time zone manually to moscow with lg motion i have root :)
Go to settings of ur phone. Then click on option "Date and time" and then click on "Select time zone" . Change it to MOSCOW and enjoy :)

Don't be shy, just hit LIKE :D

#36 chronicalteabagger

chronicalteabagger

    Cheater 1

  • Advanced Member
  • 77 posts
  • Joined 28-February 12

Posted 23 January 2013 - 02:39 AM

Ok im running into an error that says unknown error -1 my whole game is messed up anyone know the fix for it.

#37 chronicalteabagger

chronicalteabagger

    Cheater 1

  • Advanced Member
  • 77 posts
  • Joined 28-February 12

Posted 23 January 2013 - 02:42 AM

Also my phone only has 24 hour format and some other one but nothing to cjange it to a different time zone anyone know how to manually edit the file of the phone lg motion :)

#38 chronicalteabagger

chronicalteabagger

    Cheater 1

  • Advanced Member
  • 77 posts
  • Joined 28-February 12

Posted 23 January 2013 - 02:56 AM

Game is monster warlords happened after i installed freedom and ran it then ran monster warlords

#39 Pkerkidi

Pkerkidi

    Advanced Cheater

  • Advanced Member
  • 67 posts
  • Joined 31-December 12

Posted 23 January 2013 - 03:16 AM

The server in monster warlord is down I get the same message and on twitter there posting its the server Sent from my SPH-L710 using Xparent Red Tapatalk 2

#40 770

770

    Agent/Avenger

  • Cheating Team
  • 2,100 posts
  • Joined 26-April 12

Posted 23 January 2013 - 04:36 AM

This thread is going offtopic So

Locking thread 

for more info see this - http://androidcheats...om-app-to-work/






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

This website is DMCA Protected. Any content you take/use/steal without giving due credit
or first asking for permission, can result in your website taken down or more.

DMCA.com